EVERYONE HAS INFLUENCE.

Your influence matters. Join 445,000 of your peers to learn how to maximize it with two days of world-class leadership training.

  • Gain exclusive access to the LIVE HD broadcast of the Summit at one of 600+ locations

  • Get a unique blend of vision, inspiration and practical skills you can immediately apply

  • Learn from the diverse 2018 faculty

  • Leverage the Summit as a resource to transform yourself and your community

  • Join a community of like-minded Christians from 135+ countries and 60 languages who attend the Summit around the world

REGISTRATION

Click the button below to register for GLS Simulcast at LeTourneau University (Allen Family Student Center). Use priority code, “PARTNERCH,” in order to receive the discounted price of $109 by June 26th, Midnight (CDT).  Cost is $139 after June 26th. An example for registration is shown below.

REGISTER NOW   CLICK FOR AN EXAMPLE

SCHEDULE

THURSDAY

Thursday, August 9

8:30 AM – 4:30 PM (CT/PT) | 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

Session 1

8:30 AM – 10:15 AM (CT/PT) | 9:30 AM – 11:15 AM (ET/MT)

Craig Groeschel

Angela Ahrendts

30 Min Break 10:15 AM – 10:45 AM |11:15 AM – 11:45 AM

Session 2

10:45 AM – 12:15 PM (CT/PT) | 11:45 AM – 1:15 PM (ET/MT)

Rory Vaden

Strive Masiyiwa

T.D. Jakes

75 Min Lunch 12:15 PM – 1:30 PM | 1:15 PM – 2:30 PM

Session 3

1:30 PM – 3:00 PM (CT/PT) | 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (ET/MT)

Carla Harris

Danny Meyer

15 Min Break 3:00 PM – 3:15 PM | 4:00 PM – 4:15 PM

Session 4

3:15 PM – 4:30 PM (CT/PT) | 4:15 PM – 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

Danielle Strickland

John Maxwell

FRIDAY

Friday, August 10, 2018

8:30 AM – 3:30 PM (CT/PT) | 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM (ET/MT)

Session 5

8:30 AM – 10:30 AM (CT/PT) | 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM (ET/MT)

Rasmus Ankersen

David Livermore

Sheila Heen

30 Min Break 10:30 AM – 11:00 AM | 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Session 6

11:00 AM – 12:15 PM (CT/PT) | 12:00 PM – 1:15 PM (ET/MT)

Erwin McManus

75 Min Lunch 12:15 PM – 1:30 PM | 1:15 PM – 2:30 PM

Session 7

1:30 PM – 3:30 PM (CT/PT) | 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM (ET/MT)

Nthabiseng Legoete

Simon Sinek

Craig Groeschel